Media

Students volunteer time at Claremont Therapeutic Riding Centre

Friday, 23 November 2018

Western Suburbs Weekly

View

MLC girls find the right mix

Saturday, 17 November 2018

The Post

View

MLC team goes aROVing

Saturday, 17 November 2018

The Post

View

Students and staff create 1000 poppies

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Western Suburbs Weekly

View

Picnic movie night with pooh

Saturday, 03 November 2018

The Post

View

Great Southern Star

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Sunday Times Magazine

View

Homeless get a hand

Friday, 12 October 2018

The Post

View

MLC connects with oldest culture

Saturday, 06 October 2018

The Post

View

Business Class Opts for a Touch of Reality

Monday, 17 September 2018

The West Australian

View

Reading has rewards at MLC

Saturday, 01 September 2018

The Post

View

Inspiring Girls on Career Paths

Saturday, 18 August 2018

The West Australian

View

Cathedral Outing for MLC Singers

Saturday, 04 August 2018

The Post

View

Students ready to wow crowds

Saturday, 28 July 2018

The Post

View

Plastic Feels the bite at MLC

Saturday, 28 July 2018

The Post

View

MLC helps the homeless

Friday, 06 July 2018

The Post

View

load more