Media

MLC has world in its hand

Friday, 27 September 2019

The Post

View

Computers Outfoxed

Friday, 27 September 2019

The Post

View

Super-hero flies to Canberra

Friday, 06 September 2019

The Post

View

MLC Hits High Notes

Friday, 06 September 2019

The Post

View

Passion for STEM Starts Early

Wednesday, 04 September 2019

The West Australian

View

Robots lead kids into Science

Saturday, 06 July 2019

The Post

View

Science's big questions excite Emily

Saturday, 29 June 2019

The Post

View

Talented trio combine to play Chopin

Saturday, 22 June 2019

The Post

View

Leading from the front

Saturday, 22 June 2019

The Post

View

Reading for the love of it

Saturday, 01 June 2019

The Post

View

Students Splash and Dash for Aquatic Precinct funds

Friday, 17 May 2019

Western Suburbs Weekly

View

Young artists vie for prize

Saturday, 11 May 2019

The Post

View

Kids hatch Easter nest fun

Saturday, 20 April 2019

The Post

View

Redfoot Youth Theatre presents My Fair Lady

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Western Suburbs Weekly

View

Students Master Mars Challenge

Saturday, 06 April 2019

The Post

View

load more